Skip to main content

Office Policies

Please refer to our FAQ's 

- or - 

Use the helpful Search Box (in the navigation bar upper right) to locate information.

Office Personnel

 

Position Name Extension Email
Office Manager Cheri Cheng 3201 chengc@mdusd.org
Secretary-Front  Melissa Howard 3206 howardm@mdusd.org
Secretary-Student Activities  Nisme Kanan 3207 kanann@mdusd.org
Secretary-Athletics Julie Carpenter 3205 carpenterj@mdusd.org
Secretary-Attendance Stacy Boschetti 3213 boschettis@mdusd.org
College & Career Adviser Heather Lowe 3227 loweh@mdusd.org
Cafeteria Manager Denise Grady 3236 (see Cafeteria tab for info)
Media Service Assistant II Gabriela Lindheimer  3222 lindheimerg@mdusd.org
Network Technician Jay Morrow 3250  
Psychologist Deborah Lindstrom 3209 lindstromd@mdusd.org
Registrar Ana Aguilar 3216 aguilara@mdusd.org
School Librarian (Wed & Thurs) Ruth Shumate 3239 shumater@mdusd.org
School Nurse TBD    
Speech Therapist Kevin English 3238  
Student Resource Technician Nathalie Keating 3210 keatingn@mdusd.org
Treasurer Pam Malin 3217 malinp@mdusd.org

HOURS OF OPERATION

Student Services North 7:30am – 4:00pm     
Student Services South 7:00am – 4:00pm     
Registrar 7:30am – 3:30pm     
Treasurer 8:30am – 3:50pm     
Student Resource Tech             8:30am – 4:00pm     
Attendance 7:30am – 4:00pm  
College & Career Advisor 7:30am – 3:30pm  After school by appointment only