Skip to main content

Administrator Roles and Responsibilities

CLICK HERE for a listing of Administrator Roles and Responsibilities 

School Administrators

Principal Joe Alvarez  x3200 alvarezj@mdusd.org
Vice Principal         Gary Jensen x3204 jenseng@mdusd.org
Vice Principal       Vicki Wilson x3211 wilsonv@mdusd.org
Vice Principal         Jen Mahmood x3212 mahmoodj@mdusd.org
Dean of Students Liz Connaughton x3215 connaughtone@mdusd.org
Counselor Kristin Tegeler x3259 tegelerk@mdusd.org
Counselor Alison Cohen x3229 cohena@mdusd.org
Counselor Lorena Soto x3203 sotoll@mdusd.org
Counselor Tamara Prosise x3208 prosiset@mdusd.org
Counselor Rebecca Woo x3221 woor@mdusd.org
       
College and Career Adviser Heather Lowe x3227 loweh@mdusd.org

Administrative Support for Students

 

Every student, by their last name, is assigned to both a Vice Principal and a School Counselor to assist them with their needs as outlined below.

 

School Counselors (5)

Students with Last Names Vice Principals (3) Students with Last Names
Kristin Tegeler A - C   Gary Jensen A - G
Alison Cohen D - H   Vicki Wilson H - O
Lorena Soto I - MOO Jen Mahmood P - Z
Tamara Prosise MOR- SC    
Rebecca Woo SE - Z