College Park High School  Logo
Master Calendar Bell Schedule Finals Schedule Testing Dates Walk-Thru 2016-2017 2016-2017 District Calendar
Students School Clubs FAQ's Leadership Peer Tutoring Seniors Activities
Welcome to College Park Webstores How to Stay Connected How the School Operates Parent & Student Resources How to Access HomeLink Volunteer Opportunities PTSA at College Park Grad Nite FAQ's
College Park Teachers English Mathematics Physical Education Science Social Science Special Education Visual and Performing Arts World Languages Staff Portal Syllabi
School Administrators Office Personnel Attendance Office Registrar Treasurer Counseling Cafeteria Custodians & Security
Athletics Athletics Calendar Athletic Booster Club
About Our School School Site Council AVID PTSA CP Athletic Boosters CP Music Boosters CP Choir Boosters CP Visual Arts Boosters Our Partners/Affiliates
College & Career Center College Park Library Resource Parents Course Catalog Permission Slips & Docs WASC Accreditation Master Calendar SARC Common Core and Testing Dataquest EdData MDUSD Website
Alumni Transcript Order Class of 1996 - 20 year reunion

School Administrators

Principal Joe Alvarez  x3200 alvarezj@mdusd.org
Vice Principal         Gary Jensen x3204 jenseng@mdusd.org
Vice Principal       Aline Lee  x3211 leea@mdusd.org
Vice Principal         David Miles x3212 milesd@mdusd.org
Vice Principal   David Sauceda  x3215 saucedad@mdusd.org
School Counselor Kelsey Barker x3229 barkerk@mdusd.org
School Counselor Lorena Soto x3203 sotoll@mdusd.org
School Counselor Jazmin Orozco x3208 orozcoj@mdusd.org
School Counselor Heather Vietor x3259 vietorh@mdusd.org

Administrative Support for Students

 

Every student, by their last name, is assigned to both a Vice Principal and a School Counselor to assist them with their needs as outlined below.
 

School Counselors

Students w/Last Names Vice Principals
Heather Vietor A - D Gary Jensen
Loreno Soto E - K  David Sauceda
Jazmin Orozco L -  Q Aline Lee
Kelsey Barker   R - Z David Miles