College Park High School  Logo
Master Calendar Bell Schedule Finals Schedule Testing Dates 2017-2018 District Calendar
Students Peer Tutoring Seniors Activities FAQ's School Clubs ASB Leadership Sports Leadership
Welcome to College Park Webstores How to Stay Connected How the School Operates Parent & Student Resources How to Access HomeLink Volunteer Opportunities PTSA at College Park Grad Nite FAQ's
College Park Teachers English Mathematics Physical Education Science Social Science Special Education Visual and Performing Arts World Languages Staff Portal Syllabi
School Administrators Attendance Office Office Personnel Registrar Treasurer Campus Supervisors, Cafeteria, Custodian
Athletics Athletics Calendar Athletic Booster Club Coaches Contact Info
About Our School School Site Council AVID PTSA CP Athletic Boosters CP Choir Boosters CP Drama Boosters CP Music Boosters CP Visual Arts Boosters Our Partners/Affiliates
Alumni Resources CP Library Resources Resource Parents Course Catalog District Documents WASC Accreditation SARC CA School Dashboard Master Calendar MDUSD Website
Counseling College & Career Center

Office Policies

Please refer to our FAQ's 

- or - 

Use the helpful Search Box (in the navigation bar upper right) to locate information.

Office Personnel

 

Position Name Extension Email
Office Manager Cheri Cheng 3201 chengc@mdusd.org
Secretary-Front  Melissa Howard 3206  
Secretary-Student Activities  Pinky Obero 3207 oberoc@mdusd.org
Secretary-Athletics Julie Carpenter 3205 carpenterj@mdusd.org
Secretary-Attendance Stacy Boschetti 3213 boschettis@mdusd.org
College & Career Advisor Heather Lowe 3227  
Cafeteria Manager Denise Grady 3236 (see Cafeteria tab for info)
Media Service Assistant II Gabriela Lindheimer  3222 lindheimerg@mdusd.org
Network Technician Jay Morrow 3250  
Psychologist Deborah Lindstrom 3209 lindstromd@mdusd.org
Registrar Ana Aguilar 3216 aguilara@mdusd.org
School Librarian (Wed & Thurs) Ruth Shumate 3239 shumater@mdusd.org
School Nurse TBD    
Speech Therapist Kevin English 3238  
Student Resource Technician Nathalie Keating 3210 keatingn@mdusd.org
Treasurer Pam Malin 3217 malinp@mdusd.org

HOURS OF OPERATION

Student Services North 7:30am – 4:00pm     
Student Services South 7:00am – 4:00pm     
Registrar 7:30am – 3:30pm     
Treasurer 8:30am – 3:50pm     
Student Resource Tech             8:30am – 4:00pm     
Attendance 7:30am – 4:00pm  
College & Career Advisor 7:30am – 3:30pm  After school by appointment only