College Park High School  Logo
Master Calendar Bell Schedule Finals Schedule Testing Dates Walk-Thru 2016-2017 2016-2017 District Calendar
Students School Clubs FAQ's Leadership Peer Tutoring Seniors Activities
Welcome to College Park Webstores How to Stay Connected How the School Operates Parent & Student Resources How to Access HomeLink Volunteer Opportunities PTSA at College Park Grad Nite FAQ's
College Park Teachers English Mathematics Physical Education Science Social Science Special Education Visual and Performing Arts World Languages Staff Portal Syllabi
School Administrators Office Personnel Attendance Office Registrar Treasurer Counseling Cafeteria Custodians & Security
Athletics Athletics Calendar Athletic Booster Club
About Our School School Site Council AVID PTSA CP Athletic Boosters CP Music Boosters CP Choir Boosters CP Visual Arts Boosters Our Partners/Affiliates
College & Career Center College Park Library Resource Parents Course Catalog Permission Slips & Important Docs WASC Accreditation Master Calendar School Accountability Report Card (SARC) CAASPP Common Core Dataquest EdData LCFF Snapshot MDUSD Website
Alumni Transcript Order Class of 1996 - 20 year reunion

Office Policies

Please refer to our FAQ's 

- or - 

Use the helpful Search Box (in the navigation bar upper right) to locate information.

Office Personnel

 

Position Name Extension Email
Office Manager Cheri Cheng 3201 chengc@mdusd.org
Secretary Liza Noche 3206 nochel@mdusd.org
Secretary-Student Activities  Pinky Obero 3207 oberoc@mdusd.org
Secretary-Athletics Julie Carpenter 3205 carpenterj@mdusd.org
Attendance Secretary Stacy Boschetti 3213 boschettis@mdusd.org
College & Career Advisor Sheila Welsh 3227 welshs@mdusd.org
Cafeteria Manager Denise Grady 3236 (see Cafeteria tab for info)
Media Service Assistant II Janet Fitzpatrick  3222 fitzpatrickj@mdusd.org
Media Service Assistant II Gabriela Lindheimer    lindheimerg@mdusd.org
Network Technician Jay Morrow    
Psychologist Deborah Lindstrom 3209 lindstromd@mdusd.org
Registrar Ana Aguilar 3216 aguilara@mdusd.org
School Librarian (Wed & Thurs) Ruth Shumate 3239 shumater@mdusd.org
School Nurse Monique Risso    
Speech & Language Pathologist Judy Flores 3221 floresj@mdusd.org
Student Resource Technician Nathalie Keating 3210 keatingn@mdusd.org
Treasurer Pam Malin 3217 malinp@mdusd.org

HOURS OF OPERATION

Student Services North 7:00am – 4:00pm     
Student Services South 7:00am – 4:00pm     
Registrar 7:30am – 3:30pm     
Treasurer 8:30am – 4:00pm     
Student Resource Tech             8:30am – 4:00pm     
Attendance                         7:30am – 4:00pm