Skip to main content

Executive Board and Directors

EXECUTIVE BOARD
 

President

Jeff Eide

president@cpathleticboosterclub.com

Vice President

Shareef Dajani

shareef.dajani@gmail.com

Secretary

Tess Nicosia

secretary@cpathleticboosterclub.com

Treasurer

Sandy Engdahl

treasurer@cpathleticboosterclub.com

Treasurer Assistant

Adina Ben-Zeev

adinabz@yahoo.com

 Marketing/Fundraising  Babak Mofrad marketing@cpathleticboosterclub.com
 Membership  Kim Ban membership@cpathleticboosterclub.com

Sports Rep

Mike Scharff

mikescharffy@gmail.com

Sports Rep

Bob Boyd

rboyd@tcco.com

bkplus2@sbcglobal.net

 


DIRECTORS
 

 

Community Partners

OPEN

 

Crab Feed Director

Chris Croft

chriscroft@comcast.net

e-News Editor

Lorraine Tseng

newsletter@cpathleticboosterclub.com

e-News "Sports this Week"

Anne Hamant

giantsgirl55@yahoo.com

eScrip

Christina Kozina

kozina0209@gmail.com

 

 Spiritwear  Amy Leimpeter spiritwear@cpathleticboosterclub.com
 Webmaster  Stacey Schiager 4schiager@comcast.net


We have a number of positions available and would love to have your help!  Please email Jeff Eide at president@cpathleticboosterclub.com