Skip to main content

Special Education

Special Education Department Chair

  • John Rusk

Welcome to the College Park High School Special Education department! Here we will provide information about the Special Education teachers, classes, programs, and organizations. The Special Education department strives to engage all students in active and participatory learning with the hopes of creating life-long learners.

CP Teachers Page

Visit the College Park Teachers page. There you will find teacher profiles and websites, when available.

Contact Julie Adams Strong  Julie Adams Strong Teacher
Contact Deborah Bertoni De Oliveira  Deborah Bertoni De Oliveira Teacher
Contact Elizabeth Connaugton  Elizabeth Connaugton Teacher
Contact Deyango Harris  Deyango Harris Teacher
Contact Devin E. Kelly  Devin E. Kelly Teacher
Contact Van Reese  Van Reese Teacher
Contact John Rusk  John Rusk Teacher and Department Chair, Special Education
Contact Theresa Vetter  Theresa Vetter Teacher