Skip to main content

MDUSD Email Protocol

When contacting employees of MDUSD via email, all addresses are formatted using the same protocol:
lastnamefirstinitial@mdusd.org.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Parents/teachers: If you are aware of any websites that are not listed, please contact the school webmaster  or the teacher and the website will be added. Thank you!

College Park Teachers

Teachers Locker
9/6/17 10:00 PM

Faculty List including Email and Website

Below is a listing of our distinguished faculty. While our backgrounds and interests are varied, our commitment to our students is shared. Please take a moment to click on the highlighted teacher name to learn a little more about him or her. 

Teacher Profile 
Email Address
Website
Aiello, Melisse aiellom@mdusd.org  
Aiello, Tim aiellot@mdusd.org  
Altschull, John altschullj@mdusd.org John Altschull's web page
Armenta, Alejandro armentaaj@mdusd.org http://cphs.mdusd.org/armento
Atterbury, Taylor atterburyt@mdusd.org  
Baie, Jim baiej@mdusd.org http://new.schoolnotes.com/MrBaie
Barrios, Marcella barriosm@mdusd.org http://new.schoolnotes.com/science2009
Barron, Alex (Neal) barrona@mdusd.org  
Bautista, Joe bautistaj@mdusd.org http://www.collegeparkpe.com/
Beltran, Myriam beltranm@mdusd.org http://new.schoolnotes.com/beltranm 
Benerofe, Doug benerofed@mdusd.org https://www.edmodo.com/benerofed
Beriginn, Valon beriginnv@mdusd.org  
Berson, Eric bersone@mdusd.org  
Billeter, JT billeterj@mdusd.org  
Bland, Dylan blandd@mdusd.org  
Bodrog, Peter bodrogp@mdusd.org http://cphs.mdusd.org/peterbodrog
Bunten, Jan buntenj@mdusd.org http://new.schoolnotes.com/JBunten3
Clark, Jana clarkjm@mdusd.org https://www.edmodo.com/jmclark
Coito, Joshua coitoj@mdusd.org https://sites.google.com/site/coitosenglish/
Dahl, Joan dahlj@mdusd.org  
Dawson, Teresa dawsont@mdusd.org  
Dennis, Shenlly denniss@mdusd.org  
Disney, Jeanne disneyj@mdusd.org http://www.collegeparkpe.com/
Douex, Al douexa@mdusd.org https://www.edmodo.com/adouex
Eklund, Joel eklundj@mdusd.org  
Ellenwood, Chris ellenwoodc@mdusd.org  
Flores Castro, Miguel castroma@mdusd.org  
Frediani, Jason fredianij@mdusd.org  
Furtado, Mark furtadom@mdusd.org http://furtado.weebly.com/
Gale, Ty galet@mdusd.org http://new.schoolnotes.com/galet/ 
Gardner, John (Tony) gardnerj@mdusd.org https://sites.google.com/mdusd.net/cphstheatre
Harris, Deyango harrisdb@mdusd.org  
Harsimran,Gill gillh@mdusd.org  
Gray, Chris grayc@mdusd.org  
Haider, Laima haiderl@mdusd.org http://cphs.mdusd.org/haider
Hallquist, John hallquistj@mdusd.org http://www.hallquistcphs.com/
Hellman, Cary hellmanc@mdusd.org http://cphs.net/chemistry/
Hopp,Brian hoppb@mdusd.org  
Huntley, Adam huntleya@mdusd.org  
Hurtado, Lance hurtadol@mdusd.org http://www.collegeparkpe.com/
Jensen, Lesley jensenl@mdusd.org  
Jimenez, Jorge jimenezj@mdusd.org http://www.cphsmusic.net/
Joe, Russell joer@mdusd.org http://www.collegeparkpe.com/
Johnson, Lance johnsonlc@mdusd.org  
Jones, Sandy jonessw@mdusd.org http://www.collegeparkpe.com/
Keck, Jim keckj@mdusd.org http://www.collegeparkpe.com/
Kennedy, Jen kennedyjl@mdusd.org http://cphs.mdusd.org/jenniferkennedy
Kriger, Valerie krigerv@mdusd.org  
Kropf, John kropfj@mdusd.org http://www.kropfpolisci.com/
Kwirant, Sean kwirants@mdusd.org http://cphs.mdusd.org/seankwirant
LaHommedieu, Maria lahommedieum@mdusd.org  
Laughlin, Julie laughlinj@mdusd.org  
LeHardy, Alex lehardya@mdusd.org http://cphs.mdusd.org/lehardy
Leingang, Dan leingangd@mdusd.org  
Mace, Delos maced@mdusd.org http://www.socstudcphs.org/
Marlar, Cheryl marlarc@mdusd.org  
McCraney, Marianne mccraneym@mdusd.org  
McDonagh, Libby mcdonaghe@mdusd.org  
Niedzielski, Angel niedzielskia@mdusd.org  
Nolan, Andrew nolana@mdusd.org  
O'Connor, Margaret oconnorm@mdusd.org

http://cphs.mdusd.org/WPEnglish

http://cphs.mdusd.org/ENGLISH4

http://cphs.mdusd.org/APLITCOMP

 

Otus, Zehra otusz@mdusd.org  
  German I http://www.quia.com/pages/zotus/page1  
  German II http://www.quia.com/pages/zotus/page2  
  German III http://www.quia.com/pages/zotus/page4  
  German IV-V http://www.quia.com/pages/zotus/page6  
  Exchange Program http://www.quia.com/pages/zotus/page5  
Paredero, Kellie parederok@mdusd.org  
Phan, Khoa phank@mdusd.org  
Philipps, Anna philippsa@mdusd.org  
Reese, Van reesev@mdusd.org  
Renaud, Paul renaudp@mdusd.org                http://cptvweb.org/CPTVweb/CPTV.html
Ridgeley, Mones, Cristina ridgeleymonesc@mdusd.org  
Ridings, Melissa ridingsmm@mdusd.org http://www.collegeparkpe.com/
Rockwell, Bruce rockwellb@mdusd.org https://sites.google.com/site/collegeparkchoirs/home
Rusk, John ruskjd@mdusd.org  
Saldivar, Denise saldivard@mdusd.org  
Scott, Doug scottdw@mdusd.org  
Strange, Kathleen strangek@mdusd.org http://cphs.mdusd.org/kathleenstrange
Swett, Joel swettj@mdusd.org

http://classjump.com/S/Swettopia/

 

Tellez, Samantha tellezs@mdusd.org  
Thomas, Kate thomaskm@mdusd.org

http://cphs.mdusd.org/welcometoavid

Thomas, Marcus thomasma@mdusd.org  
Tibbot, Brian tibbotb@mdusd.org  
Tsarnas, Alexa tsarnasa@mdusd.org  
Vetter, Theresa vettert@mdusd.org  
Virk, Raj virkr@mdusd.org https://sites.google.com/site/virkscience/
Weaver, Lauren weaverl@mdusd.org       https://sites.google.com/site/msweaversworld
Winterich, Anne wintericha@mdusd.org http://classjump.com/w/winterich/ 
Wood, Scott woods@mdusd.org http://www.collegeparkpe.com/
     
Young, Lynn youngl@mdusd.org