Skip to main content
Teachers
MDUSD Email Protocol

When contacting employees of MDUSD via email, all addresses are formatted using the same protocol:
lastnamefirstinitial@mdusd.org.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Parents/teachers: If you are aware of any websites that are not listed, please contact the school webmaster  or the teacher and the website will be added. Thank you!

Teachers Locker
6/20/19 10:37 AM
8/14/19 11:30 AM

College Park Teachers

Faculty List including Email and Website

Below is a listing of our distinguished faculty. While our backgrounds and interests are varied, our commitment to our students is shared. Please take a moment to click on the highlighted teacher's name to learn a little more about him or her. 

Teacher Profile 
Email Address
Website
Adams-Strong, Julie adamsstrongj@mdusd.org  
Aiello, Melisse aiellom@mdusd.org  
Aiello, Tim aiellot@mdusd.org  
Altschull, John altschullj@mdusd.org John Altschull's site
Armenta, Alejandro armentaaj@mdusd.org Alejandro Armenta's site
Atterbury, Taylor atterburyt@mdusd.org  
Baie, Jim baiej@mdusd.org Jim Baie's site
Barrios, Marcella barriosm@mdusd.org Marcella Barrios' site
Barron, Alex (Neal) barrona@mdusd.org  
Bautista, Joe bautistaj@mdusd.org Joe Bautista's site
Beltran, Myriam beltranm@mdusd.org Myriam Beltran's site
Benerofe, Doug benerofed@mdusd.org Doug Benerofe's site
Beriginn, Valon beriginnv@mdusd.org  
Berson, Eric bersone@mdusd.org  
Billeter, JT billeterj@mdusd.org  
Bland, Dylan blandd@mdusd.org  
Bodrog, Peter bodrogp@mdusd.org Peter Bodrog's site
Bunten, Jan buntenj@mdusd.org Jan Bunten's site
Castro, Miguel castroma@mdusd.org  
Connaughton, Liz connaughtone@mdusd.org  
Coito, Joshua coitoj@mdusd.org Joshua Coito's site
Dahl, Joan dahlj@mdusd.org  
Dawson, Teresa dawsont@mdusd.org  
Disney, Jeanne disneyj@mdusd.org Jeanne Disney's site
Douex, Al douexa@mdusd.org Al Douex's site
Eklund, Joel eklundj@mdusd.org  
Ellenwood, Chris ellenwoodc@mdusd.org  
Flores Castro, Miguel castroma@mdusd.org  
Frediani, Jason fredianij@mdusd.org  
Furtado, Mark furtadom@mdusd.org Mark Furtado's site
Gale, Ty galet@mdusd.org Gale Ty's site 
Gardner, John (Tony) gardnerj@mdusd.org Tony  Gardner's site
Gill, Harsimran gillh@mdusd.org  
Gray, Chris grayc@mdusd.org  
Harris, Deyango harrisdb@mdusd.org  
Haider, Laima haiderl@mdusd.org Laima Haider's site
Hallquist, John hallquistj@mdusd.org John Hallquist's site
Hatch, Suzanne hatchs@mdusd.org  
Hopp,Brian hoppb@mdusd.org  
Huntley, Adam huntleya@mdusd.org  
Hurtado, Lance hurtadol@mdusd.org Lance Hurtado's site
Jensen, Lesley jensenl@mdusd.org  
Jimenez, Jorge jimenezj@mdusd.org Jorge Jimenez's site
Joe, Russell joer@mdusd.org Joe Russell's site
Johnson, Lance johnsonlc@mdusd.org  
Jones, Sandy jonessw@mdusd.org Sandy Jones' site
Keck, Jim keckj@mdusd.org Jim Keck's site
Kelly, Devin kellyde@mdusd.org  
Kennedy, Jen kennedyjl@mdusd.org Jen Kennedy's site
Kriger, Valerie krigerv@mdusd.org  
Kropf, John kropfj@mdusd.org John Kropf's site
Kwirant, Sean kwirants@mdusd.org Sean Kwirant's site
LaHommedieu, Maria lahommedieum@mdusd.org  
LeHardy, Alex lehardya@mdusd.org Alex LeHardy's site
Mace, Delos maced@mdusd.org Delos Mace's site
Maganito, Jill maganitoj@mdusd.org  
McCraney, Marianne mccraneym@mdusd.org  
Niedzielski, Angel niedzielskia@mdusd.org  

Nolan, Andrew

O'Connor, Margaret

nolana@mdusd.org

oconnorm@mdusd.org

Andrew Nolan's site

Margaret O'Connor's English II

 

Olson, Alexa

Otus, Zehra

 

olsona@mdusd.org

otusz@mdusd.org

Margaret O'Connor's English IV

Margaret O'Connor's AP Lit

 

 

 

  German I Zehra Otus' German I 
  German II Zehra Otus' German II 
  German III Zehra Otus' German III 
  German IV-V Zehra Otus' German IV-V 
  Exchange Program Zehra Otus' Exchange Program 
Paredero, Kellie parederok@mdusd.org  
Phan, Khoa phank@mdusd.org  
Philipps, Anna philippsa@mdusd.org  
Reese, Van reesev@mdusd.org  
Renaud, Paul renaudp@mdusd.org            Paul Renaud's site
Ridings, Melissa ridingsmm@mdusd.org Melissa Ridings' site
Rockwell, Bruce rockwellb@mdusd.org Bruce Rockwell's site
Rusk, John ruskjd@mdusd.org  
Saldivar, Denise saldivard@mdusd.org  
Scott, Doug scottdw@mdusd.org  
Strange, Kathleen strangek@mdusd.org Kathleen Strange's site
Swett, Joel swettj@mdusd.org

Joel Swett's site

Tellez, Samantha tellezs@mdusd.org  
Thomas, Marcus thomasma@mdusd.org  
Vetter, Theresa vettert@mdusd.org  
Virk, Raj virkr@mdusd.org Virk Raj's site
Weaver, Lauren weaverl@mdusd.org       Lauren Weaver's site
White, Evan whiteec@mdusd.org  
Winterich, Anne wintericha@mdusd.org Anne Winterich's site
Wood, Scott woods@mdusd.org Scott Wood's site
Young, Lynn youngl@mdusd.org