Skip to main content
Office Personnel
Office Policies

Please refer to our FAQs 

- or - 

Use the helpful Search Box (in the navigation bar upper right) to locate information.

Office Personnel

Position Name Extension Email
Office Manager Cheri Cheng 3201 chengc@mdusd.org
Secretary-Front  Erica Medow 3206 medowe@mdusd.org
Secretary-Student Activities  Lisa Thompson 3207

thompsonl@mdusd.org

Secretary-Athletics Jenny Smith 3205 smithjenny@mdusd.org
Secretary-Attendance Johanna Zamora 3213 zamorariveraj@mdusd.org
College & Career Adviser David Walters 3227 waltersd@mdusd.org
Cafeteria Manager Denise Grady 3236 (see Cafeteria tab for info)
Media Service Assistant II Gabriela Lindheimer  3222 lindheimerg@mdusd.org
Network Technician Jay Morrow 3250  
Psychologist Marissa Huitt 3209 huittm@mdusd.org
Registrar Julie Hood 3216 hoodj@mdusd.org
School Librarian (Wed & Thurs) Ruth Shumate 3239 shumater@mdusd.org
School Nurse Marianne Johnson 3226 johnsonmg@mdusd.org
Speech Therapist Judy Flores 3244  
Student Resource Technician Nathalie Keating 3210 keatingn@mdusd.org
Treasurer Julie Carpenter 3217 carpenterj@mdusd.org
Hours of Operation
Student Services North 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM   
Student Services South 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM   
Registrar 7:30 AM – 3:30 PM   
Treasurer 8:30 AM – 3:50 PM   

Student Resource Tech

8:30 AM – 4:00 PM

Attendance 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM

College & Career Advisor

After school by appointment only

7:30 AM – 3:30 PM